Pastor Jerry Phillips


Rev. Willie Walters

No Picture yet




Youth Director

Jesse Keane

Top of page




  No Picture yet No Picture yet

Music Director


Administrative Secretary

Cathy Smith

Financial Secretary

Kelly Strickland

Top of page





The Green Sea Baptist Church Deacons


Edgar Mcgougan Ronald Floyd Charlie Todd



Aaron Peery Aaron Rhodes Jonathan Floyd

Top of page


Green Sea Baptist Church